San Francisco in pictures

I absolutely loved San Francisco and one of the things which really stood out to me was all of the colours everywhere. So I thought I’d pull a few of my favourite pictures together which I think sum up this fabulous city.

Blending in in Chinatown

Enjoying the street art

From flying books…Β 

San Francisco

…to secret doors.

San Francisco

And quirky shops…

…to colourful street signs.

What’s not to love?

6 responses to “San Francisco in pictures

  1. San Fran is truly a fabulous city! I love that it is so close to wine country and lots of gorgeous parks. Wish I could live there but it is ungodly expensive! A small two-bedroom place there can be over 1-2 million dollars. Crazy but it is such a wonderful awesome city!

Leave a Reply

